Meet the team

Sales Consultants

An image of Vee

Vee Hofmeyr
Sales Consultant

Waterfall Country Estate, Waterfall Valley, Waterfall Hills and Helderfontein
vee@century.co.za

An image of Norman

Norman Mohr
Sales Consultant

Waterfall Country Estate and Waterfall Crescent
norman@century.co.za

An image of Mmusi

Musi Motsuenyane
Sales Consultant

Blue Hills Equestrian Estate
musi@century.co.za

An image of Francis

Francis Monareng
Sales Consultant

The Hills and The Oval Luxury Apartments
francis@century.co.za

Rental Consultants

An image of Ceila

Celia Ngotini
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
celia@houss.co.za

An image of Shepherd

Shepherd Maziya
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
shepherd@houss.co.za

An image of Zama

Zanele Ngwenya
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
zanele@houss.co.za

An image of Thandazani

Thandazani Ngwenya
Rental Consultant

Carlswald Luxury Apartments
thandazani@houss.co.za

An image of Joy

Joy Paswavari
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
joy@houss.co.za

An image of Thato

Thato Nkhumise
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
thato@houss.co.za

An image of Sphiwe

Sphiwe Ngwenya
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
sphiwe@houss.co.za

An image of Johnny Becker

Johnny Becker
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
johnny@houss.co.za

Vuyo's image

Vuyo Chirengendure
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
vuyo@houss.co.za

An image of Phathi

Phathi Ncube
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
phathi@houss.co.za

An image of Ryan

Ryan Bergstrom
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
ryan@houss.co.za

An image of Wandile

Wandile Malekane
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
wandile@houss.co.za

An image of Georgia

Georgia Hofmeyr
Rental Consultant

The Sheds, The Villas and Waterfall Crescent
georgia@houss.co.za

An image of Keagen

Keegan Hofmeyr
Rental Consultant

The Sheds, The Villas and Waterfall Crescent
keegan@houss.co.za

An image of Nick Garden

Nick Garden
Corporate Leasing Specialist

Riversands Outlet Park
nickg@houss.co.za

Estate Managers

An image of Channon

Channon Cloete
Estate Manager

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
channon@houss.co.za

An image of Malcolm

Malcolm Kokota
Estate Manager

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
malcolmk@houss.co.za

An image of Lorenzo

Lorenzo Agostinetto
Estate Manager

Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
lorenzo@houss.co.za

An image of Lebo

Lebogang Sekoto
Estate Manager

The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation
lebogang@houss.co.za

Estate Maintenance Managers

An image of a man smiling

Andile Tuntulwana
Maintenance Manager

Waterfall Country Estate
andile@century.co.za

An image of Vince

Vincent O. Mlangeni
Maintenance Manager

Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
vincentm@century.co.za

An image of JP

GP Barnard
Maintenance Manager

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
gp@century.co.za