Meet the team

Sales Consultants

Vee Hofmeyr
Sales Consultant

Waterfall Country Estate, Waterfall Valley, Waterfall Hills and Helderfontein
vee@century.co.za

Norman Mohr
Sales Consultant

Waterfall Country Estate and Waterfall Crescent
norman@century.co.za

Musi Motsuenyane
Sales Consultant

Blue Hills Equestrian Estate
musi@century.co.za

Francis Monareng
Sales Consultant

The Hills and The Oval Luxury Apartments
francis@century.co.za

Darren  Turner
Sales Consultant

The Hills and The Oval Luxury Apartments
darren@century.co.za

Rental Consultants

Celia Ngotini
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
celia@houss.co.za

Shepherd Maziya
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
shepherd@houss.co.za

Zanele Ngwenya
Rental Consultant

Carlswald and Crowthrone Luxury Apartments
zanele@houss.co.za

Thato Nkhumise
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
thato@houss.co.za

Joy Paswavari
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
joy@houss.co.za

Sphiwe Ngwenya
Rental Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
sphiwe@houss.co.za

Refiloe Mokoditwa
Rentals Consultant

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
refiloe@century.co.za

Darren  Turner
Rentals Consultant

The Oval Luxury Apartments
darren@century.co.za

Vuyo Chirengendure
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
vuyo@houss.co.za

Phathi Ncube
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
phathi@houss.co.za

Ryan Bergstrom
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
ryan@houss.co.za

Boitumelo Makgobe
Rental Consultant

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
boitumelo@houss.co.za

Keegan Hofmeyr
Rental Consultant

The Sheds, The Villas and Waterfall Crescent
keegan@houss.co.za

Georgia Hofmeyr
Rental Consultant

The Sheds, The Villas and Waterfall Crescent
georgia@houss.co.za

Nick Garden
Corporate Leasing Specialist

Riversands Outlet Park
nickg@houss.co.za

Estate Managers

Channon Cloete
Estate Manager

The Precinct Luxury Apartments
channon@houss.co.za

Malcolm Kokota
Estate Manager

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
malcolmk@houss.co.za

Lorenzo Agostinetto
Estate Manager

Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
lorenzo@houss.co.za

Lebogang Sekoto
Estate Manager

The Campus Luxury Student Accommodation
lebogang@houss.co.za

Estate Maintenance Managers

Andile Tuntulwana
Maintenance Manager

Waterfall Country Estate
andile@century.co.za

Vincent O. Mlangeni
Maintenance Manager

Carlswald and Crowthorne Luxury Apartments
vincentm@century.co.za

GP Barnard
Maintenance Manager

The Parks Lifestyle Apartments
gp@century.co.za